Who are we

A credible and nationwide political movement of Afghanistan’s new generation, who accepts responsibility and believes in civic duty and national pride, with the capacity to influence the political, social, cultural and economic development of the country.

Central Council of Afghanistan 1400 

Chairperson:                                           Ms. Shaharzad Akbar

Chief Executive Offic                          Mr. Salem Shah Ibrahimi

Central Council Members:

  1. Ms. Sonia Eqbal
  2. Mr. Omar Sharifi
  3. Mr. Waheed Omer
  4. Mr. Haseeb Humayoon
  5. Mr. Abdullah Ahmadzai
  6. Mr. Barry Salaam
  7. Mr. Assad Zamir
  8. Mr. Abdul Ali Shamsi
  9. Ms. Najlla Habibyar
  10. Mr. Hashmat Radfar
  11. Mr. Noorkhan Haidari
  12. Mr. Khyber Farahi
  13. Mr. Ershad Ahmadi